$335 / 2br - Weekly Room Rental

Weekly Room Rental 1 thumbnailWeekly Room Rental 2 thumbnail

I am renting a weekly room, maximum of 3 weeks.

Please read entire message before emailing me. A lot of questions will be answered in this ad. I put a lot of effort in this. lol.... Thanks.

I prefer not to hold it for anyone at all, because this is a week to week rental, so me holding it, I am losing. So, please respond if you are looking to move in the same day or the next day. I do a first come first serve basis, as long as it is a good fit for everyone involved. So, in your email, please let me know when you would like to move in and for how long. Thank you!

I am renting out an unfurnished room, out of my 2 story apartment in North Hollywood. Even though I say unfurnished, it does have an air mattress and a desk. You can rent it from week to week for $335/week, but not to exceed 3 weeks. Paid by cash or money order. Price is non negotiable, no prorate and no refunds. Rent includes water, gas, wifi, and electricity. Access to kitchen, for light cooking, as well. This is a 1.5 bathroom, shared bathroom is upstairs. I do require a $100 cash deposit, non negotiable, which is refunded the same day that you move yourself, your belongings, return my keys, and the room rented is the same as you started renting it out. And for protection, I do ask for a copy of your ID and an agreement will be provided and asked to sign.

Street Parking Only.

It's a starter/transitional place when you are in transition from another city or from moving out of your apartment trying to find another. This isn't for someone that has furniture that they would like to bring in the apartment or someone that is looking for a long term rental. The area has one air mattress. This is a 7 unit complex. Near the 170 freeway. And some-what walking distance to Bank of America, Chase, Wells Fargo, Target, Burlington, Trader Joe's and other stores.

Street Parking Only.

I am a female who is very chill, who prefers a female roommate. I will like someone that is respectable of me and my things, responsible, no couples, no baby(babies), no smoking inside the apartment, no parties in the apartment, no loud noises, and no pets. No shoes on carpet. If you have a problem with taking off your shoes before walking into my home, I apologize, but this is definitely not for you. I am just being transparent. I do have a small dog, and that is all that is allowed for this apartment, which means no dog or cats, are welcomed. Also, please do not be allergic to dogs.

Street Parking Only.

Let me know if you would like to come by and see it. Serious inquires only. Thank you for taking the time out to read this ad. I appreciate it. Good luck on your search.

Street Parking Only.

post id: 7738022069



best of [?]