Posted

print

favorite this post Room Exchange for Tidy Employed Student (Housesit / Petsit / Babysit) (Malibu | Calabasas | Woodland Hills | Westlake Village) hide this posting unhide

Hello,

I'm a female student working in the Malibu area who is seeking to relocate to the Westside.

I am creative, have a background in the arts and design, try my best to live a clean, healthy lifestyle, and would love to live in the beautiful canyon or nice surrounding area along the coast or in the valley. {The farthest west I'm willing to go is Thousand Oaks / Westlake Village / Agoura Hills / Oak Park / Newbury Park.}

I'm seeking a monthly exchange
(preferably through September). I'm willing to offer a few hours each week of babysitting, pet sitting, dog walking, housesitting, and / or Personal Assistant or Production Assistant (PA) / design services in exchange [which is a fair trade]. So if you are a generous landlord with extra space feel free to send me a note.

My only requests are a safe, welcoming, quiet, non-smoking household. I think I would prefer to live with a lady, family or couple. *No inappropriate propositions [I Will Report You] or single men.* If you are uncomfortable with law enforcement, are racist, a pervert, or don't have a clean background, we would not make a good match.

[In your email] Please provide details about yourself, your lifestyle/household, city (+ closest major street), what you would like help with, and then I'll give you a call.

Only reply if you are serious and don't ask anything that you haven't shared please. *Keep your hate, negative energy, and opinions to yourself. I just delete your unsolicited comments.* Thanks!

Chat soon.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6890654177

posted:

updated:

best of [?]