$2,500 / 2br - Private bedroom and bath in 2 bed 2 bath (Marina del Rey)

Private bedroom and bath in 2 bed 2 bath 1 thumbnailPrivate bedroom and bath in 2 bed 2 bath 2 thumbnailPrivate bedroom and bath in 2 bed 2 bath 3 thumbnailPrivate bedroom and bath in 2 bed 2 bath 4 thumbnailPrivate bedroom and bath in 2 bed 2 bath 5 thumbnail
The living room is fully furnished so this could be an ideal spot for someone new to Los Angeles. Ideally looking for someone long-term with a 3-month minimum.

The bedroom has a lamp and standing desk so you’d just need a bed and maybe a dresser.

I recently adopted a dog so you must be okay with dogs. He isn't super social so not an ideal place to have guests. No more pets unfortunately as he's not a fan of cats or other dogs yet. I might consider a small discount in rent in exchange for some dog walking or pet sitting.

I would also consider a slightly discounted rent for someone who only needs a place part-time like a pilot or flight attendant.

If this isn't the nicest apartment you see while apartment hunting, I'll be shocked.

A private bedroom with a small walk-in closet is available in a modern, clean 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment. The living area and kitchen are dark Grey laminate and the bedrooms are newish carpet. This building was built about 7 years ago. It's really nice. They have EV charging stations too if you have an electric car.


Full-sized, front-loading Washer/dryer in unit. Side-by-side, garage parking space which is a rare find on the West side.

This building has full amenities. Pool. Jacuzzi. Gym. Yoga room. Multiple outdoor BBQs and fire pits.

Looking for someone laid back, quiet, responsible and respectful. No couples or pets please. Someone who doesn't bring the party home who also has a full-time job out of the home.

I definitely want someone who doesn’t bring the party home and guests wouldn’t work with my rescue dog unfortunately .

Utilities run about $100-150/month. We split electricity, gas, water wifi, trash. We split a cleaning lady once a month which is another $60. Cable is included with the rent. DirecTV is another $7 if you want to add it to your room.

Please, no couples. No smokers, drugs or heavy drinking/partying. If you don't drink at all that's a plus. Looking for someone who doesn't bring the party home. I've always had roommates who basically hang in our rooms but I'd love to find some friendly and sociable people to interact with at home. I'm a very considerate and quiet roommate and am looking for someone who is the same and who can be respectful and keep the common areas clean, share things like keeping the kitchen counters and sink clean, helps taking out the trash, etc.

This is an amazing location close to freeways, the beach, bike path. You can hear the ocean and sea lions out your window at night. The room is light and bright and gets lots of natural sunlight. This place is a few blocks from the beach.

Must have good credit and be able to sign a one year lease. Looking for someone who works outside the home.

Please message me with any questions and tell me something about yourself. A link to your IG or LinkedIn, Facebook would be great.

As far as me, I have lived in LA for years and enjoy dining out, movies, concerts, travel, baking and seeing friends when it isn't a pandemic. I'm an east coast native too. I identify as she/her.

Please write and tell me a bit about yourself and your situation.

Thanks so much for understanding and for reading all this. I've generally had considerate, kind and friendly roommates over the years and would love to keep that trend going.

post id: 7755199797



best of [?]